Can we measure trust?

In a digital business environment, how might we measure trust? Can any quantitative data help? Or is it all qualitative?

Stéphane Hamel, MBA, OMCP
3 min readJul 10, 2020

I was contacted by Shane Breslin, a writer, podcaster and entrepreneur who reached out to me after stumbling upon one of my old blog posts while Googling “Avinash Kaushik trust”.

Reading back my blog post brought some great memories from another time! It’s funny to read about “influencer” years before it was trendy :)

But the most important point for me is this: I feel privileged, 12 years after this post, to have accomplished all I did. I’m blessed what I wrote still holds true today and I continue to learn, to share, to grow professionally and personally. I recently said something I think is super important:

We learn from others, others learn from us, that’s the circle of life.

Now, back to our main question: In a digital business environment, how might we measure trust? I find it particularly…

--

--